About » Our Team

Quest Groups Leadership

Joe Kosakowski

Joe Kosakowski

CEO
Joe@QuestGroups.com

Dustin Colter

Dustin Colter

Partner / VP of Operations
Dustin@QuestGroups.com

Jeanne Orm

Jeanne Orm

Partner / VP of Product Marketing
Jeanne@QuestGroups.com

Jeremy Robin

Jeremy Robin

CTO
Jeremy@TalentPair.com

Quest Groups Partners

Jen Burns

Jen Burns

Partner
Jen@QuestGroups.com

Dustin Colter

Dustin Colter

Partner / VP of Operations
Dustin@QuestGroups.com

Phil Hines

Phil Hines

Partner
Phil@QuestGroups.com

Marni Mires

Team Manager/Partner
Marni@QuestGroups.com

Ryan Brewer

Ryan Brewer

Team Manager/Partner
Ryan@QuestGroups.com

Jeanne Orm

Jeanne Orm

Team Manager/Partner
Jeanne@QuestGroups.com

Quest Groups Engineers

Scott Sword

Scott Sword

Sr Software Engineer
Scott@TalentPair.com

Dan Fellin

Dan Fellin

Software Engineer
Dan@TalentPair.com

Russ Pochop

Russ Pochop

Senior Product Manager
Russ@TalentPair.com

C-Suite & Finance

Danny Alexander

Danny Alexander

C-Suite & Finance Recruiter
Danny@QuestGroups.com

Ryan Jester

Ryan Jester

C-Suite & Finance Recruiter
RJester@QuestGroups.com

Brad Stith

Brad Stith

C-Suite & Finance Recruiter
Brad@QuestGroups.com

East Coast Product & Marketing Team

Alan Clegg

Alan Clegg

NY Product and Marketing
Alan@QuestGroups.com

Amy Glass

Amy Glass

Product & Marketing Recruiter
Amy@QuestGroups.com

Red Guerri

Red Guerri

Technical Recruiter
Red@QuestGroups.com

New York Technical & Fintech Team

Matt Somero

Matt Somero

Manager/Technical Recruiter
Matt@QuestGroups.com

Jake Jones

Jake Jones

Technical Recruiter
Jake@QuestGroups.com

Quest Groups, Technical Recruiter

Mitch Burroughs

Technical Recruiter
Mitch@QuestGroups.com

Silicon Valley Product and Marketing Team

Audrey Panzeri

Audrey Panzeri

Team Manager/Partner
Audrey@QuestGroups.com

Trista Wilson

Product & Marketing Recruiter
Trista@QuestGroups.com

Samantha McArthur

Samantha McArthur

Product & Marketing Recruiter
Sam@QuestGroups.com

Jeff Powell

Jeff Powell

Product & Marketing Recruiter
JP@QuestGroups.com

Silicon Valley Technical Team

Jen Burns

Jen Burns

Team Manager/Partner
Jen@QuestGroups.com

Cheyenne Jones

Cheyenne Jones

Technical Recruiter
Cheyenne@QuestGroups.com

Quest Groups, Technical Recruiter

Alice Tongier

Technical Recruiter
Alice@QuestGroups.com

San Francisco Product and Marketing Team

Jeanne Orm

Jeanne Orm

Team Manager/Partner
Jeanne@QuestGroups.com

Krista Stone

Krista Stone

Product & Marketing Recruiter
Krista@QuestGroups.com

Samantha Brandel

Samantha Brandel

Product & Marketing Recruiter
Brandel@QuestGroups.com

San Francisco Technical Team

Marni Mires

Partner
Marni@QuestGroups.com

MJ Yaukey<

MJ Yaukey

Technical Recruiter
MJ@QuestGroups.com

Darren Koontz

Darren Koontz

Technical Recruiter
Darren@QuestGroups.com

Taylor Crandall

Taylor Crandall

Technical Recruiter
Taylor@QuestGroups.com

Quest Groups, Technical Recruiter

Jamie Kendrick

Technical Recruiter
Jamie@QuestGroups.com

Sales & Biz Dev Team

Todd Dehlin

Todd Dehlin

Manager
Todd@QuestGroups.com

Trevor Fabian

Trevor Fabian

Sales and BusDev Recruiter
Trevor@QuestGroups.com

AJ Stone

Sales and BusDev Recruiter
AJ@QuestGroups.com

Quest Groups, Technical Recruiter

Kelley Hart

Technical Recruiter
Kelley@QuestGroups.com

Austin Technical Team

Dustin Colter

Dustin Colter

Partner / VP of Operations
Dustin@QuestGroups.com

Phil Hines

Phil Hines

Technical Recruiter/Partner
Phil@QuestGroups.com

Geoff Moore

Geoff Moore

Technical Recruiter
Geoff@QuestGroups.com